Megan

Megan Klanderud

Human Resources & Administrative Specialist
402-597-4977
mklanderud@esu3.org

Robin

Robin Kolumban

Assistant Director
402-597-4966
rkolumban@esu3.org

Audra

Audra Oestreich

Head Start Director
402-597-4992
aoestreich@esu3.org

Lisa

Lisa Weinmann

Special Education and Early Literacy Specialist
402-597-4983
lweinmann@esu3.org

Cindy

Cindy Shad

Health and Nutrition Specialist,
402-597-4997
cshad@esu3.org

Jill

Jill French

Program Assistant
402-597-4986
jfrench@esu3.org

Sara

Sara Summy

Data and Educational Support Assistant
402-597-4982
ssummy@esu3.org