Megan

Megan Klanderud

Administrative Specialist
402-339-6592 x101
mklanderud@sarphyheadstart.org

Robin

Robin Kolumban

Early Childhood Curriculum Specialist/Instructional Coach
402-339-6592 x104
rkolumban@sarpyheadstart.org

Audra

Audra Oestreich

Head Start Director
402-339-6592 x107
aoestreich@sarpyheadstart.org

Lisa

Lisa Weinmann

Special Education and Early Literacy Specialist
402-339-6592 x103
weinmann@sarpyheadstart.org

Leti

Leti Franco

Fiscal Specialist
402-339-6592 x120
lfranco@sarpyheadstart.org

Cindy

Cindy Shad

Health and Nutrition Specialist,
402-339-6592 x114
cshad@sarpyheadstart.org

Jill

Jill French

Program Assistant
402-339-6592 x106
jfrench@sarpyheadstart.org

Sara

Sara Summy

Data and Educational Support Assistant
402-339-6592 x100
ssummy@sarpyheadstart.org